Internal Complaint Committee (ICC)

Internal Complaint Committee (ICC) constituted under the University Grants Commission (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal of Sexual Harassment of Women Employees And Students in Higher Educational Institutions) Regulations, 2015
Name of MembersDesignation
Dr. L.U. KunjirPresiding Officer
Prof. Mrs. P. U. VaddepalliMember
Prof. P. C. KhuleMember
Miss. P. V. KulkarniMember
Miss. S. N. KanawadeMember
Miss. Prachi RajaleMember
Miss. Nishigandha DevkarMember
Adv. Nirmala ChaudhariNGO Member